Yvonne

Yvonne Wilchewski

AMP, River City Financial Owner & Mortgage Broker, CFF Bank Centre Owner & Financial Advisor, Master Mortgage Educator
Cell: 780-918-2179
Fax: 866-877-2179
Email:yvonne@rivercitymortgages.ca

Nadia DeVenz

Mortgage Broker, Life Insurance Agent
Tel 780.660.4654
Fax 888.847.3504
Email nadia@rivercitymortgages.ca

Danielle Franke

Mortgage Broker
Tel: 780.237.1730
Fax: 866.340.4718
Email:danielle@rivercitymortgages.ca

Nicole

Nicole Vanderwal

Mortgage Broker
Cell: 1.780.996.4519
Fax: 1.780.669.7130
Email: nicole@rivercitymortgages.ca 

Crystal

Crystal Donnelly

Mortgage Broker
Cell: 1.780.405.8663
Fax: 1.866.339.8813
Email: crystal@rivercitymortgages.ca

Shaune Impey

Mortgage Broker
Tel: 780-887- 9513
Email: shaune@rivercitymortgages.ca

Peter Owen

Mortgage Broker
Tel: 403 892 1012
Email:peter.owen@rivercitymortgages.ca

Robert Gibson

Life Insurance Agent
Tel (780) 231-1312
Fax (780) 444-8017
Email: robert@rivercityinsurance.ca

Candace Le Clair

Mortgage Broker
Tel: 780.970.2141
Fax: 866.877.2141
Email:candace@rivercitymortgages.ca

Amanda Hickok

Mortgage Broker
Cell: 780 882 1865
Email: amanda@rivercitymortgages.ca

Damilola Aniyi

Mortgage Broker
Tel: 780.932.3124
Fax: 780.756.7555
Damilola@rivercitymortgages.ca

Don’t sign your renewal papers without giving us a call.

Just signed? Give us a call anyways, we can still save you money!

Call Us 780-761-2179