Yvonne Wilchewski Master Mortgage Educator

Yvonne Wilchewski

AMP, River City Financial Owner & Mortgage Broker, CFF Bank Centre Owner & Financial Advisor, Master Mortgage Educator
Cell: 780-918-2179
Fax: 866-877-2179
Email:yvonne@rivercitymortgages.ca

Nadia DeVenz

Mortgage Broker, Life Insurance Agent
Tel: 780-660-4654
Fax: 888-847-3504
Email: nadia@rivercitymortgages.ca

Edmonton Mortgage Broker Danielle Franke

Danielle Franke

Mortgage Broker
Tel: 780-237-1730
Fax: 866-340-4718
Email:danielle@rivercitymortgages.ca

Edmonton Mortgage Broker Shaune Impey

Shaune Impey

Mortgage Broker
Tel: 780-887-9513
Email: shaune@rivercitymortgages.ca

Edmonton Mortgage Broker Madison Barrow

Madison Barrow

Mortgage Broker
Tel: 780-952-6234
Email: maddy@rivercitymortgages.ca

Edmonton Mortgage Broker /RCF Underwriter Nick Salloum

Nicholas Salloum

Mortgage Broker / RCF Underwriter
Tel:  780-498-6003
Fax: 866-232-8239

Edmonton Mortgage Broker Candace LeClair

Candace Le Clair

Mortgage Broker
Tel: 780-970-2141
Fax: 866-877-2141
Email:candace@rivercitymortgages.ca

Grande Prairie Mortgage Broker Amanda Hickok

Amanda Hickok

Mortgage Broker
Cell: 780-882-1865
Email: amanda@rivercitymortgages.ca

Edmonton Mortgage Broker Rhonda Unrau

Rhonda Unrau

Licensed Mortgage Associate
Tel:   
780-965-5205
Fax:   780-669-5813
Email: Rhonda@rivercitymortgages.ca

Grande Prairie Mortgage Broker Wendi Lanthier

Wendi Lanthier

Mortgage Broker
Tel: 780-512-1889
Fax: 1-877-676-8505
Email: wendi@rivercitymortgages.ca

Grande Prairie Mortgage Broker Vikki Welshman

Vikki Welshman

Mortgage Broker
Tel: 780-814-4752
Fax: 888.847.3504
Email: vikki@rivercitymortgages.ca

Edmonton Mortgage Associate Damilola Aniyi

Damilola Aniyi

Mortgage Associate
Cell: 780-932-3124
Fax: 780-756-7555
Damilola@rivercitymortgages.ca

crystal donnelly

Crystal Donnelly

Mortgage Broker
Tel: 780-405-8663
Fax: 1-866-339-8813
Email: crystal@rivercitymortgages.ca

Don’t sign your renewal papers without giving us a call.

Just signed? Give us a call anyways, we can still save you money!

Call Us 780-761-2179