Yvonne Wilchewski Master Mortgage Educator

Yvonne Wilchewski

AMP, River City Financial Owner & Edmonton Mortgage Broker, CFF Bank Centre Owner & Financial Advisor, Master Mortgage Educator

Cell: 780-918-2179
Fax: 866-877-2179
Email:yvonne@rivercitymortgages.ca

nadia devenz

Nadia DeVenz

Mortgage Broker, Life Insurance Agent

Tel: 780-660-4654
Fax: 888-847-3504
Email: nadia@rivercitymortgages.ca

Nicholas Salloum

Mortgage Broker / RCF Underwriter

Tel:  780-498-6003
Fax: 866-232-8239
Email: nick@rivercitymortgages.ca

Edmonton Mortgage Broker Shaune Impey

Shaune Impey

Mortgage Broker

Tel: 780-887-9513
Email: shaune@rivercitymortgages.ca

Grande Prairie Mortgage Broker Vikki Welshman

Vikki Welshman

Edmonton Mortgage Broker

Tel: 780-814-4752
Fax: 888.847.3504
Email: vikki@rivercitymortgages.ca

Edmonton Mortgage Associate Damilola Aniyi

Damilola Aniyi

[/vc_column]

Mortgage Associate

Cell: 780-932-3124
Fax: 780-756-7555
Damilola@rivercitymortgages.ca

Edmonton Mortgage Broker Candace LeClair

Candace Le Clair

Mortgage Broker, AB

Tel: 780-970-2141
Fax: 866-877-2141
Email:candace@rivercitymortgages.ca

Grande Prairie Mortgage Broker Amanda Hickok

Amanda Hickok

Mortgage Broker, AB

Cell: 780-882-1865
Email: amanda@rivercitymortgages.ca

Edmonton Mortgage Broker Rhonda Unrau

Rhonda Unrau

Licensed Mortgage Associate

Tel:   780-965-5205
Fax:   780-669-5813
Email: Rhonda@rivercitymortgages.ca

Don’t sign your renewal papers without giving us a call.

Just signed? Give us a call anyways, we can still save you money!

Call Us 780-761-2179